top of page
Hi There

I'm Minnlite. Welcome to the fansite of Revelation. Enjoy your time of browsing the website.

More >
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Life skill guide

Well, here is the guide for casual players or players interested to spend their spare time in crafting/manufacturing!

This is a translated version of CN server guide of life skill: http://tianyu.163.com/zlz/include/hdxx-2-1.html?id=9&extid=2&subid=1. What I do is to translate the WHOLE guide into English. It took me three days to do this, and I think it's the final version that I would like to share with you all.

The English names showed in the guide, however, are official English names. I don't know if there're any changes in the future, but you can kind of trust those names for now.

Enjoy reading!

bottom of page